Elect Katy Stamper for U.S. Congress in the May 21, 2024 primary in Georgia. Early Voting is going on Now.

The 11th Congressional District of Georgia is outlined in blue in the map below. CD 11 includes all of the counties of Bartow, Gordon & Pickens, and parts of Cherokee (Central and West) & Cobb (East Cobb).

Cities included within Georgia’s 11th Congressional District are: Marietta, Acworth, Kennesaw, Woodstock, Ranger, Fairmount, Canton, Rydal, Cartersville, Jasper, Tate, Nelson, Kingston, Pine Log, Euharlee, Emerson, Stilesboro, Cassville, Resaca, Plainville, Calhoun, Holly Springs, Ball Ground, Buffington, Talking Rock, Marblehill, East Cobb.

Check your Voter Status and find your Early Voting Locations with the Georgia Secretary of State at Georgia My Voter Page.

East Cobb in more detail below.